Of time spent with you :)

I cannot believe that it’s nearing 4months since we agreed to be together, time really does fly fast when spent with people that matters. (or a person in this case) And the fact that we spent most of the time together, heck I could count in my hands the days we actually spend apart. ^_^

Never really thought I was the type that would come close to tears when left alone, I mean, I was born alone, used to eating alone, even watching muvees alone used to be my thing, but now, I can’t imagine, even doing mundane things without you. YOU make me giddy and lost at the same time.Β  YOU make me get used being beside your *tallness* (yes I am calling you that), and lost without your hand holding mine.

Here’s to hoping that you would continue holding my hand in the foreseeable and maybe even the not future.

I Love you Bee

πŸ™‚

cause I'm still chicken shit when it comes to posting pictures of us in the net

pictures of us in the net would be awesome, 'cept for the fact that I end up looking like a troglodyte beside you in the ones we have.

~ by thirteenlets on April 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
